When scanning a scene I often chose "ignore" or "disable rule". Yet when I reload the scene the errors return. Shouldn't they be saved and not checked again?
This will be coming in the next few months
By "this" do you mean previously ignored errors won't reappear or disabled rules will checked during processing? I'm hoping the answer it both because both are equally annoying.